Trius SalesNYC & Nassau County, NY

Stephen Froehling

Email:sfroehling@triusonline.com
Cell:516.523.5973
Office:631.244.8600 x1235

Contact Stephen

Trius SalesSuffolk County, NY

Stephan Hamilton

Email:shamilton@triusonline.com
Cell:631.433.8214
Office:631.244.8600 x1242

Contact Stephan

Trius SalesMid-To-Lower Hudson Counties, NY

Frank Capasso

Email:fcapasso@triusonline.com
Cell:845.240.2380
Office:631.244.8600 x1212

Contact Frank

Trius SalesAlbany Region, NY

Tark Croteau

Email:tcroteau@triusonline.com
Cell:518.538.0521
Office:518.480.3540 x1102

Contact Tark

Trius SalesLower Central & South New Jersey

Mike Cann

Email:mcann@triusonline.com
Cell:732.522.3029
Office:732.751.9611 x1302

Contact Mike

Trius SalesUpper Central New Jersey

Ken Schwartz

Email:kschwartz@triusonline.com
Cell:732.749.6208
Office:732.751.9611 x1304

Contact Ken

Trius SalesNortheast New Jersey

Hector Rodriguez

Email:hrodriguez@triusonline.com
Cell:201.968.7441
Office:732.751.9611 x1306

Contact Hector

Trius SalesEastern Pennsylvania

Jim McNally

Email:jmcnally@triusonline.com
Cell:610.551.4457
Office:484.281.3380 x1401

Contact Jim