Truck Equipment Service

With over 40 highly skilled truck equipment service technicians, we take great pride in the quality of repair and warranty support services provided at our facilities and in the field. Specialized equipment and trained personnel insure our customers receive the industry’s best service experience, every time, at every location.

Contact Us for Truck Equipment Service:

Long Island/NYC
Joe Boccio
jboccio@triusonline.com
631.244.8600 x1246

Upstate NY
Justin Huners
jhuners@triusonline.com
518.480.3540 x1107

New Jersey
Dave Walsh
dwalsh@triusonline.com
732.751.9611 x1303

Pennsylvania
Marc Wisniewski
mwisniewski@triusonline.com
484.281.3380 x1407


 

Truck Equipment Parts

We maintain a large inventory of truck equipment parts, kits and accessories to support our shops and most importantly, our customers. If you need parts for any of the truck equipment we stock and sell, contact us now.

Contact Us for Truck Equipment Parts:

Long Island/NYC
Chris Castaldi
ccastaldi@triusonline.com
631.244.8600

Upstate NY
Bill Reynolds
breynolds@triusonline.com
518.480.3540 x1108

New Jersey
John Altamura
jaltamura@triusonline.com
732.751.9611 x1309

Pennsylvania
Brandon Martrich
bmartrich@triusonline.com
484.281.3380 x1411