Service

With over 40 highly skilled technicians, we take great pride in the quality of repair and warranty support services provided at our facilities and in the field. Specialized equipment and trained personnel insure our customers receive the industry’s best service experience, every time, at every location.

Contact:

Long Island/NYC
Joe Boccio
jboccio@triusonline.com
631.244.8600 x1246

Upstate NY
Justin Huners
jhuners@triusonline.com
518.480.3540 x1107

New Jersey
Dave Walsh
dwalsh@triusonline.com
732.751.9611 x1303

Pennsylvania
Marc Wisniewski
mwisniewski@triusonline.com
484.281.3380 x1407


 

Parts

We maintain a large inventory of parts, kits and accessories to support our shops and most importantly, our customers.

Contact:

Long Island/NYC
Bill Cassidy
bcassidy@triusonline.com
631.244.8600

Upstate NY
Bill Reynolds
breynolds@triusonline.com
518.480.3540 x1108

New Jersey
John Altamura
jaltamura@triusonline.com
732.751.9611 x1309

Pennsylvania
John Miller
jmiller@triusonline.com
484.281.3380 x1411